Our Staff

2021 Board of Directors


Ashley Price, President

Jessie Brantley, Minister of Culture

Crissy Jarrell, Treasurer

Marika DaPron, Secretary

Crystal Pilcher, Team Mom Director/Uniform Director

Joe Cauthron, League Player Agent

Victor Esquivel, Umpire in Charge

Jase Jarrell, League Safety Officer 


Committee Directors and Directors At Large 

Amanda Terry, Concessions Director

Renee Brantley, Opening Day Director

Jeff Billiot

Kolt DaPron

Chris Dunham

Anthony Edison

Bryan Lee


Robert Villanueva

Lacey Edwards

Local Sponsors

Dickinson Youth Sports - Little League

Dickinson Little League Baseball Inc. 
Dickinson, Texas 77539

Phone: 409-218-8170

Email: [email protected]